My First Proper Blog

Well so far, I’ve written my little introduction of a few words….and spelt  a word wrong. Can’t yet find out how to edit it. I’ve posted my first attempt at a blog with nothing there, by accident. And I have no idea what the difference between new pages and new blogs are. I’m not going to go near photos just yet. Perhaps doing this on an iPad is not the best idea. I sort of ended up doing it by following a link from another blog. Well I will persevere, at least I’ve made a start! I am now going to attempt to press publish and see what happens. Here goes

Leave a comment

Str8shooter 705

views on cycling, photography, F1 .....

thejudge13

F1: Daily International News roundup, inside whispers and insight together with thoughts and opinion

Scarbsf1's Blog

Everything technical in F1

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.